Design Studio

Jackie St. Croix
Office Administrator
jstcroix@strybos.com

Lorie Ann Black
Landscape Architect
lblack@strybos.com

Leann Hunter
Office Administrator
lhunter@strybos.com

Hyun Chung Kim
Senior Landscape Technologist / Landscape Designer
hyun@strybos.com

Joshua Beitz
Landscape Architect / ISA Certified Arborist
jbeitz@strybos.com

Collin Shotlander
Senior Landscape Technologist / ISA Certified Arborist
cshotlander@strybos.com

Nathan Faux
Landscape Technologist
nfaux@strybos.com

William Lung
Senior Landscape Technologist and I.T. Manager
wlung@strybos.com

Sydney Martel
Landscape Architect
smartel@strybos.com

Madison Dalley
Landscape Technologist / Landscape Architectural Intern
mdalley@strybos.com

Scott Strybos
CAD Draftsperson
sstrybos@strybos.com

Jessica Goncalo 
Landscape Technologist / Landscape Architectural Intern
jgoncalo@strybos.com

Ping Hu
Senior Landscape Technologist / Landscape Designer
ping@strybos.com

Rowan Barron
CAD Draftsperson
rbarron@strybos.com

James McMillian
Landscape Technologist
jmcmillian@strybos.com

Nicholas Stumpo
CAD Draftsperson / Student
nstumpo@strybos.com